You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi to the comunity of Steemit, This is my Presentation!

Hola César! What a cool introduction, welcome to Steemit :-)

I'm not sure if there is any other "High Mountain rescuer volunteer" in this network so far. Maybe you're even the first one!

Great captures from the Humboldt peak. Wikipedia just told me that it's the second highest peak in Venezuela. Impressive! I've never been to Venezuela by myself, but I guess it's an amazingly beautiful country.

Enjoy your time here, I'll be following you now :-)
Also I resteemed your post to my followers, hoping you'll get some more attention..

Por cierto: también puedes bloguear an español, hay una comunidad hispano-hablante muy grande aquí. Te recomiendo seguir la cuenta de @cervantes (Manu y Pablo) que es como el techo de la #spanish community :-)

Enjoy! Disfruta!
Saludos, Marly -

Sort:  

Hola Marly @surfermarly ! i'm glad you're enjoy my post, that inspires me to keep writing :D i'm working on next post, and also, i hope improve my english jaja.

Yes, it is! The Humboldt peak it's the second highets in Venezuela and the first one it's the Bolivar peak
con 4.979 m.s.n.m. Venezuela is a country of exeptional natural beauty

Muchas Gracias por el Apoyo, i will follow u! Estaré pasando por tus post que se ven bastante interesantes!! Saludos ;)

Pd: It would be a honor to be the first Mountain rescue volunteer in Steemit ! It's a great Job!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81