You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Again Steemit Family! Return of the Haji!

You already got me at I could talk about how much I like cheesecake - haha!

Welcome to Steem, @hajijah36! Your profile pic looks as if you were a person someone can enjoy hanging with, and well being @kennyskitchen's brother definitely makes you being special :-)

Resteemed this post to my followers hoping that you gonna get some more attention for it, upvoted with 100% and followed (guess that's all I've got to offer, haha).

Enjoy your time, Marly -

Sort:  

And to prove the benefits of resteeming, that's why I have popped up to say hi and welcome also :-)

And of course, hi to @surfermarly too :-)

Hehe, awesome! Thanks @nathen007 and.... hi 👋 :-)

Thank you Brother! Be Blessed!

Thank you sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80