About me and first write in steemit

Hi friend steemit wherever you are .. introduce my name Surya darmawan User oN steemit @suryadarmawan . My daily activities as Marketing insurance. I see the development of steemit so far. wherever I meet friends, both from officials, the press and students, I always hear and see developments with them.
IMG_8976.JPG


Actually what with this steemit .. I know steemit from my true friend from media. My achievements during the insurance period reached national iPos 2015 and 2016.
IMG_3909.JPG


And I would like to contribute to give a paper on people's economy that is beneficial to society. with an explanation from my long-time friend who joined in the steemit, Then I tried to create a steemit account, and finally succeeded, and I am the husband and father of a pair of very cute and beautiful boys. Upon returning home, they always greeted me with laughter and jokes that blinded me happily and happily although tired after a day out in activity.
IMG_7508.JPG


My intention to join in steemit is to provide a paper on the development of a populist economy that has a direct impact on the lives of people in Aceh specifically and generally in Indonesia.

Best Regard
@suryadarmawan



TRANSLATE



Hallo sahabat steemit dimana pun kalian berada.. perkenalkan nama saya surya darmawan. Keseharian saya beraktivitas sebagai Marketing insurance. Saya salut dengan perkembangan steemit selama ini. Setiap dimana saya duduk, ketemu kawan kawan, baik itu dari kalangan pejabat, pers dan juga mahasiswa, saya selalu Mendengar dan melihat perkembangan steemit dengan mereka. Sebenarnya ada apa dengan steemit ini.. saya tau steemit dari seorang teman saya yang notabene nya dari pers.

Prestasi saya selama di insurance pernah mendapatkan top iPos nasional tahun 2015 dan 2016. Dan saya ingin memberikan kontribusi untuk steemit dalam bentuk

Saya tanya, apa itu steemit, di jelaskan sama dia bla bla, akhir nya saya Faham hanya dalam bentuk teori. Kemudian saya mencoba untuk membuat akun steemit tersebut, dan akhirnya berhasil akun tersebut. Dan saya juga melihat kawan kawan selalu membahas perkembangan steemit. dan saya adalah suami dan ayah dari sepasang anak laki-laki yang sangat lucu dan cantik. Sekembalinya ke rumah, mereka selalu menyapa saya dengan tawa dan lelucon yang membutakan saya dengan bahagia dan bahagia waluapun lelah setelah seharian beraktifitas.

Tujuan saya bergabung di steemit adalah untuk memberikan sebuah tulisan tentang perkembangan ekonomi kerakyatan yang berdampak langsung dengan kehidupan masyarakat di Aceh khusus nya dan umumnya di Indonesia.

Salam hormat
@suryadarmawan

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit my brother @suryadarmawan hope your enjoy

I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Hey there welcome to steemit. I am sure you are going to have a good time here :)

Helo @suryadarmawan, apa kabar? Telah kami upvote yah.. 😉

Welcome to steemit!
Just followed u, help me out and follow me back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67