Hello!

Hello, Steemit!

My name is Svetlana and I'm here to support my daughter @exhibique. I find this site very interesting and I would like to write something interesting too. But I don't know English (my daughter helps me to translate this post).

I gave permission to my daughter @exhibique to post her steaming here on my blog. She is 3D artist and her streaming is about 3D graphics.
I hope you will like it!

IMG_1781.JPG

Thank you! Have a good day!

Sort:  

Hello @svetlanadr. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Thank you!!!

Your welcome!!!

@svetlanadr, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to Steemit
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome to steemit @svetlanadr hope you have a great time on the platform. Im currently running a competition for new steemians to share their posts and win some SBD. You can check it out here - https://steemit.com/giveaway/@chekohler/best-minnow-post-of-the-week-24-june-2018-sbd-giveaway

Thank you! :)

Hello @svetlandr. Lovely to meet you. Mother/daughter teams on Steemit--what a great idea. Your daughter's work is wonderful. I hope you find your voice here. You may find this to be a very stimulating environment. I do....Will follow you now. Hope not to miss your posts.

Hello, @agmoore! Nice to meet you too! Thank you for your kind words! I'm very pleased that you appreciated our small team. I do not know English at all, I write this in Russian and I ask my daughter to translate and she tells me about all the interesting articles that impressed her! So I will also wait for your posts!

Welcome to Steemit svetlanadr. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thank you! :)

Welcome to steemit @svetlanadr. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

I am going to follow you. This so nice introduces. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59