Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemit,

My name is Salih Volkan ÖZKAN. I'm currently studying Aerospace Engineering in Middle East Technical University in Turkey. This year i hope, i will graduate. I do interested in space, aircarfts ( can be understood from my department :) ), online games ( like CS:GO, LOL, Rainbow Six Siege, etc. ), engineering stuff ( interested in Flight Control Systems ). This is all about me :)

Sort:  

Welcome Salih

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

Thank You :)

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch by following @sarinakhan

Thank you @sarinakhan i followed you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84