First of All, Introduction

My name is Chidera. My friends call me Dera and I'm sweet. I am a student of Health Science. I have been trying to get in here for quite some time. I'm finally here and I'm sure it will be worth it.
IMG_20170925_130723.jpg


IMG_20170925_130737.jpg


Just playing with you.


IMG_20170925_130834.jpg

I like to write short fiction stories and I take pictures everyday.

It would be my pleasure to share these with you.

IMG-20170727-WA0011.jpg

Yeah, I like to cut my hair low. It is more comfortable and I get to wash my hair every time I have a bath. How awesome is that?!


IMG-20170727-WA0012.jpg


IMG-20170727-WA0013.jpg

Do have a lovely evening!

Sort:  

Welcome @sweetdera to this wonderful community!

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Welcome to steemit world.
Upvoting you.
Look forward to hear from you on health

Thank you so very much. Amazing community we have here.

Welcome aboard!

Just followed ya! Lookinf forward to seeing more of your content :)

Nice to meet you, @sweetdera! Welcome to Steemit!

Lovely pictures. Welcome.

Nice to meet you, @sweetdera! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks dear. Nice having you here

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

This is why I come to steemit every day! Your account seems new so I'm feeling generous. One upvote for you and keep up the good work!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60