This is me.

This is me
Hello everyone, my name is Laura, i am 13 years old. I’m from Spain, but I have been learning English since I was eight.
I like travelling.

20170627_143039399_iOS (2) (1).jpg

This is me in Italy last summer.

IMG_20170813_221340259[1].jpg

This is me in the beach last summer.

I like playing sports.

My favourite Sport is Basketball. I like watching football. I support the Real Madrid team, and I like to go to the stadium to watch the matches. I have studied Chinese since I was 10, and I have studied french since i was 9. I have just started a YouTube Channel called Sweet Diy were i do diy.

Círculo5.png

Here I want to show you how to make diy, life hacks and more things.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @sweetdiys !

The place of opportunities and good vibes;)

Not sure which YouTube channel is yours but here is mine, follow me and I'll follow you back.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZ0crMU5WpTsQOHLOzzdYjQ

👍🤓

Hello @sweetdiys welcome, luck and sucess in the platform!

Hi
Nice to meet you Laura
Have a good time :)

Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to steemit @sweetdiys. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. @OriginalWorks will help you verify original content .
If you want to plant a tree try @treeplanter
Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sweetdiys to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hello Laura, welcome to steem :)

Congratulations @sweetdiys! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome from steemit. I am also newbie to here. I hope we can help each other. I love also travelling and if i get chance, I would like to visit your country . :D

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing.
have a good time here ;)
best regards @tommithomson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16