All by myself,,

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,, !

l96fpx6kgw.jpg

This is my first post. And I just want to introduce myself on steemit..

My name is Hina Siddiqui and I am 22 years old.
About my Qualification, I have completed Bachelor of engineering and now I am doing Master's in public Administration.📔

My strengths are my attitude that I like to take challenges that I can do it,
I can adopt to any kind of environment.
I am a good listener and quick learner.
I can hard work to achieve my targets in time. I am self confident, positive attitude and patience.

My weakness is I can not tolrete any leniency in work
My short term goal is I want a such a platform where I can grow my career

Thats all about me !!
Thanks for giving your time...

Sort:  

greetings, charming Hina

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Thank you sir,

I am learning about new stuff and these things are really helping me alot

@sweetsparrow, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to Steamet Hope we all will do some good together

Thank You and yea hoping for best

Welcome to steemit Family. Keep your password secure.
Some links that may help you.
Check stats on Busy
Check stats on SteemD
Check stats on Steemauto
Check stats on steempeak
Dtube
Enjoy your Journey on Steemit
Thanks
Asad

Thank you for sharing these links!

Welcome to Steem, @sweetsparrow!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3036 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Thank you bot for letting me know I'd like to try it. looking forward with Steemit

welcome to you. hope to read fresh posts from you in future! :)

Thanks for welcoming me and I will make sure you do.

I will be looking forward to it. :)

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Thank you and Id love to

Hello Hina! Its really great you found steemit. Welcome to the community. Wish you success here!🙂

Thanks And I am glad you people are doing good here

Welcome to Steemit, sweetsparrow! Hope you have a wonderful time here! What kind of engineering you do? Upvoted and Followed!

Thank you and I hope you are doing good too!

Welcome to steemit.. Hope you enjoy

Thank you and hope so do you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73