hey i am new in steem introduse myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steam I'm here to do a new job and I'm very excited to work here. .... At first I introduced my name to Doll Eufa I live in Bangladesh. .... I like to post and it feels great to make new friends. ..because I hope you have a problem if you hope to have a problem. ..... I like freedom, do not like to run under anybody else. .... I would love to listen to reading books, listen to music, and, hopefully, my post will be helpful and commenting on the post. If you like my post then stay with me

hello friends its me and i always like to be fresh mind
I want to get my new friend which will always help me......

It's my first blog so I gave my own identity. .... Those who like to be my friend will be with me. ...... like my new friend

please upvote comment resteem

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.

thank you dear

Welcome to steemit!

As long as you post good content, we will keep supporting you!
Don't worry!

It may be rough at the beginning, but don't give up.

(Also don't forget to learn which passwords to use and when and how to secure them, very important)

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here. :)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

okay I will try to know

happy,
greetings introductions

Greetings @sweetsss.. Be yourself and you will be on your way to success here on Steemit. Have a nice day ahead. Best Wishes.!!

images (2).jpeg

    ata ki dekteci    kmny hoilo...?

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45