06/02/19 4.32pm. Hello again lovely steemy people!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

So, here I am with a second post from a very wet UK. and trust me, that is most definitely not in a good way! Hoping its nicer where you all are. I'm currently working on doing some nice, new pictures for steem, I do hope you'll enjoy them as much as I do when making them. In the meantime, here's one to keep you all going....
805acac1-5dae-4069-807e-dfc154d07204_n+ZRlBH1hYourLNfwiHFIA+lalHFvzsqyNjeXiPxDRC3V46mHARa-83GFv1oeSPVHxRW7Uhly9CYVHyQ4hbtOQ==_img.jpg

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

How can we know this is you?

Posted using Partiko Android

Because it most definately is, I took it myself :-)

Can u prove that?

Posted using Partiko Android

Without meeting you in person, no. However, all of the pictures of myself I will be posting will either be selfies or taken by a friend. Thanks for stopping by! x

Lol. Good luck with that. You will waste your time here.

Gl

Thanks for a warm welcome, stay happy x

Hello welcome to steemit. STEEMIT is a very good educative platform. It is not just a platform but a community. For the first part of this year, I advice you don't focus on the money as steemit is not a get-rich-quick scheme. You should just focus on discovering yourself, exploring and making friends. Taking part in challenges, posting quality post and commenting on people's post will help. Be sure to follow me to learn more.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey..... Welcome to Steemit, a platform where we steem it☺. Don't waste your upvotes, comments and post partiko points...... You can only get this points if you make your posts, comments, upvotes and even login for a day using partiko app...... I even got 10points for making this comment using partiko app. You can also get more because once you login to partiko, you'll be given 3000 points. It so interesting over here. Just click on https://partiko.app/referral/theinspiration to download the app and get a better experience in Steemit!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @swingle-unicorn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @swingle-unicorn.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Hello @swingle-unicom, Welcome, we are glad you are here with us to achieve success and be strong with us. I'm partiko partner, glad if we become friends who share information and experience, let's join @partiko apps. https://partiko.app/referral/aiyub99

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem swingle-unicorn! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67