Introduce my self is syakila

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello rakan-rakan

Kenalkan saya syakila, saya tinggal di jakarta. Saya disini merantau mengikuti orang tua bekerja disini. Saya asli berasal dari pariaman.
Saya sekarang sedang mengikuti pembelajaran tentang model dan saya pun ikut berkecimpung didalam permodelan tersebut.
Senang sekali rasanya bisa diterima di dalam komunitas steemit ini. Karena telah lama saya mengingin kan hal ini untuk dapat saya milik dan bergabung bersama kalian disini.
Sebelum saya mengakhiri perkenalan ini, saya ingin belajar terus belajar bersama kalian. Baik mempelajari dan membaca tulisan kalian yang terlebih dahulu berada disini.
Mohon kiranya bimbingan buat kami.
Terimkasih semuanya...

Sort:  

Welcome @syakila

Hello dearie, steemit is the place for you.
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.

Welcome, my dear friend. I wish you all the best and if you need any help, feel free to ask @tirke.

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Flagged You , Stop the Spam

Thank You.

How is it spam?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58