INTRODUCTION

Introduction time.

Hi stemians, my name is Eke Ijeoma Sylvia, i'm fondly called Ijay by close friends and pals.I am currently a 500 level student of Medicine and Surgery in the University of Port Harcourt,Nigeria.I'm the middle child from a family of 3 siblings. My hobbies includes Sleeping(lol, if that is even a hobby),Listening to music -i love almost all genres of music, watching movies, documentaries and series,A little bit of dancing, and a little bit of writing also, Reading(sometimes, lol).
I love learning new things and finding out things myself, that was why when i was introduced to this platform by colleagues, i really became interested and had to try out myself, so far so good, though i would still love to learn and understand more about this platform.
Yeah that's a little about me. For now, Lol.
Ps,if you are a music lover,like myself please, watch out for me because most of posts will based on music and why it matters to me and us.20171226_125017.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. im a newbee too. lets help each other find happiness here. im giving you my vote. followed you already. please follow me too.thanks

hello welcome to steemit dont forget to follow me .upvoted done from me

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things.
You can follow my blog @abmoshe and even give me upvote ...
By the way beautiful pictures

Upvoted.. Followed ya as well..do follow back 😊

Thanks Gospel

Congratulations @syleejhay, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68