SHINE NOW

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

YOU PROBABLY KNOW ME BETTER!!

I am a young guy like you or like them. I am not too old but i guess i am older than your future baby. i am from earth where we all are . I believe that , in life your identity depends on those around you and those you are able to relate to before exiting from this beautiful place. I am a strong advocate of unity among all human race and the need to build boundlessness in our bid to communicate fervently with time. As young graduate, endowed with knowledge about true societal behavior, i really love challenging community.

WHY STEEMIT??

I find my younger sister, my inductor and instructor consistently using this website. At first her explanation pissed me off. coz she claims this is the only social media network that pays you. "I think she is joking" . After indept research i realized steemit is a big community that is highly interactive and unlike facebook, you get to follow and learn from the right niche .Though my father thinks i can be a president , i am popular known among my peers as shine now a.k. a synnaw.

SYNNAW WHAT ARE YOUR EXPECTATIONS?

The most important thing is being part of a community filled with love and highly interactive. I want to draw deeper inspiration from those with diverse indept knowledge about what they do best in the world.
reagan.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome bro. Wishing u well on steemit. Be great

Welcome @synnaw . I hope you enjoy your stay.

Your contribution to steemit is just awesome...keep shating much testimonies and bring others to enjoy the experience @synnaw

Thank you my brother is @steem4depoor he told me alot about you

Welcome to steemit @synnaw, enjoy your stay

Congratulations @synnaw, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @synnaw! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60