My introduction in Steem and Steemchurch

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Greetings and Blessings to my dear friends of Steemit and SteemChuch I am happy and grateful to God to join you.

My name is ammarys figuera I am 23 years old, I am from sucre state "venezuela", some time ago I knew about this platform thanks my brother @ammarn but for some personal commitments I did not decide to start.


[my beloved brother @ammarn and me]

Recently culminating my career in comprehensive community medicine, I am a Christian, I perform serving sir, as a teacher of children, a worshiper and musician the instrument that I play is the charraca, my desire is to improve myself, learn new things and share my knowledge, skills.

A few weeks ago I participated in an activity where brother @emiliocabrera, @lorennys, @ammarn, @carolina17, @josealex1, @dannyvineyard other collaborators and my person raised the flag in a plant and health project.

I hope to give my best and enjoy the wonderful works of God in each one of us.


[@carolina17, @lorennys, @syramma ]


Sort:  

Welcome @syramma, we celebrate the fact that more people join Steem and above all SteemChurch, the first Blockchain Church. Our advice is: Persevere in this great opportunity offered by the steem ecosystem, interact and share your virtues and talents!

image(1).png

Welcome to Steemit @syramma :-)
I shared your intro post to a kind-hearted steemian - @shikika. You can check on #shikika-giveaway and look for the latest post :-)

Hi @syramma. 😀 Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your Steemit journey. 😀
Thanks to @lyann for helping me welcome new comers here.
You will receive a welcome gift soon. Happy Steeming! 😀

Welcome to this platform, I wish you success.


Welcome to Steemit @syramma!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to steemchurch! Beautifull post sister.

Welcome to this great platform

Welcome prepared for work, there is much to do.

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Scott & Ren

Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians.

You can view that post HERE


Welcome to SteemIt! I am so glad you finally made it here. Sometimes you have to wait to do something; it will still be there if you are supposed to be part of it.

signature.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72