Hello Steemit! I'm T1mb0! My introduction post.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Steemians,

My name is T1mb0 and first of all I got to say I'm pretty happy having discovered Steemit.
I'm pretty much still a noob but I like the platform and what I found out about it so far.
So I thought it would be a good idea to just introduce myself here.



About myself:

So, what can I say...

I'm 18 years and living in South-Germany, at the lake of constance to be exact.

I am currently going to a technical "gymansium" this is about the same as a high school in the USA.
In the future I want to work as a  mechanical engineer in the medical technology, because medical technology is pretty widespread in my area and I really think it's pretty intresting to find new solutions to help people.

In my free time I'm often playing pc games like Counterstrike with my friends, thats by the way also where the name T1mb0 comes from. 

I also like reading about cryptocurrencies, because the concept really impresses me.
I even had some bitcoins when they were worth like 400$, sadly I sold most of them at a price of 1000$.
In the end I can just say I should have kept them...

At the weekends I often go to partys with my friends or go to hookah-lounges which are pretty popular in Germany, also I really like the  ambiance.

What I am going to post:

You can probably expect me to post anything, probably also very different things, it's all about in which mood I am.
But most likely it will be about things like

  • funny memes
  • cryptocurrencies
  • photos
  • gaming
  • cars


In case you made it down here :

I want to thank you for taking the time to read my text.
I'm looking forward to have a great time here with you all.

Fell free to comment in case you have any tips or advice for me!





Sort:  

This post has received a 0.30 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @t1mb0.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62