GENESIS: MY STEEM JOURNEY

IMG_20180107_143447_062.JPG

Hello amazing steemians,

I am James "TBB" ikpe, TBB stands for tall brown boi because i am a 6ft friendly giant. I hail from Cross River state,Nigeria and i am the second child in a family of five. I studied economics as i am a lifelong advocate for the effective utilization of minimum resources for optimal output!

IMG_20180107_143642_300.JPG

I am a photographer. I love capturing those unique moments that makes living worthwhile. I enjoy telling captivating photo stories of the amazing people i meet and places i visit.
I currently photo document using just my MOBILE PHONE and am sure you'll be amazed by the magic your phone can perform!(I'LL BE SHARING HOW YOU CAN ACHIEVE THIS DAILY) I am also a lover of sports especially football although i can proudly say i suck at playing. Hahahaa! . Above all, i am a happy human and citizen of the world who believes that together we can do our bit to make our world a better place for all.

IMG_20180107_161501_432.JPG

I cant wait to bring you more of my exclusive photo stories from my travels and interactions. I am also most grateful to my amazing friends @anyadan and @spiritwalker for introducing me to this peerless community!

Let's begin! Shall we?

Sort:  

Welcome to the best community ever. Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan ... visit my blog if u like and upvote

Thank you dear! I look foward to enjoying our time here😊

Nice – 2nd child of 5! I'm the 5th of 6 – made me scrappy and independent and determined to do everything on my own! • I'll admit that I'm not much of a sports fan, yet I look forward to seeing a bit of Nigeria through your eyes. :) Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you! The 5th of 6ix😁😁.
May you enjoy the nigerian journey with me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55