Introducing yourself

Hello everyone
My name is tamanna and i am a student.
I am styding honours in botany.
I have a lovely family with my parents and my big brother.i am princess of my house👰
My hobby is singing,dancing and writing poem.
Infact poetry is my passion.i will try to write poem for my steemit friends.
I believe life is too short to be unhappy.live your life and make everyone happy.
I am new in steemit.i just start my journey and already loving it.

imagei hope everyone will support me.thanks for reading...

Sort:  

Hey tamanna

Welcome to Steem Community @tamanna0325! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you so much for your comments.

ও তামান্না আপু, আপনার হাসি এতো সুন্দর কেন?

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here :)

I hope so 😊

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you for your comments.i hope so..

Hello beautiful Tamanna, welcome to steemit! I’m @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


The link below is steemit frequent asked questions’ page, it may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Let’s heal our world with genuine love and acceptance for one another.

Hey hi @tamanna0325

First thing i could notice was that you have a really innocent beautiful smile ... :) i wonder how many might have fell for that and how many told you this ...

And would love to read your poetic posts in future ...
and yes live and let live ...

I am Nageshwar and a curator on steem it ...

Welcome to steem it @tamanna0325

please Follow for Free Votes for your Future Posts .... Voted this already ...

tq for mutual cooperation ..

Thank you so much for your comments.i followed you.waiting for your support.

You are looking great why dont you post separate photographs.

Welcome to Steem, @tamanna0325!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3133 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87