Within the Milkyway Galaxy #introduceyourself

Hello All,

I am a human from the planet we call earth. I don't really care about my Pleiadian, Lemurian or any other roots that might have come from the galaxies beyond. Neither do I care about the national roots that was given to me by birth.

As a human, all I know at this point and time is that we all have been lied to for thousands of generations by our shamans and our chieftains to gain power over our souls. I don't believe in any religion, nor do I believe in any nationality. On the other hand, like many of you who question their existence and seek the truth, I can feel the oneness of things. I call that being able to feel "god". I laugh at the people who questions others in the fashion of "Do you believe God", who cares?? What does faith have anything to do with what is really out there. The question should be "Can you sense it?"

I believe in everything!! Why not?? Belief means nothing.

I don't know why I started introducing myself with such crazy spiritual tone. I am actually pretty political, and try to keep my spiritual mambo jumbo to myself unless I am asked, or the conversation is about such topics.

Politically we are all screwed as of the end of 2017. It is pretty obvious the powers that has been enslaving us are pretty scared, and now, they feel like they can separate us, divide us and eventually destroy us. The truth of the achieved technology is that they don't really need us anymore.

Therefore we need to unite in spirit, and knowledge.

I look at the new blockchain technology as a rebellion against the centralized systems that have been governing us. I am not a technical person. My science teachers didn't understand science enough to be able to teach it. Math was never explained as a language, but that is what exactly it is.

Anyhow!! I am an artist, activist, dreamer who thinks global enlightenment is pretty near. There is no progress without conflict, and I see the necessity of what has been happening politically all over the world. For the last 18 years I have been hoping the conflict was not going to be too bloody, but it has been very very bloody. Inca's would think the gods are thirsty for blood. I don't have a god that feeds on blood, and I don't care about the reptilians feeding themselves with our emotions.

I am a pretty free soul who doesn't really care about what is happening unless I have to express it to my fellow human beings. So in the big picture I shouldn't even be writing this post. But, DAMN IT!! I want to socialize. I hate facebook because it sold us to the highest bitter. I have thought about a platform like steemit, and here it IS!! I have to partake since I asked for it :D

Thank you all for reading. Thank you for being. No matter if we have met or not, nor if you upvote this silly post.
I LOVE YOU ALL

Kisses and Peace!!
Tan!
IMG_0449.JPG

IMG_0075.JPG

Sort:  

hello Tan! i was brought to steemit by @misslasvegas - a big welcome to you :) i believe you will also enjoy our works, please check us out & do enjoy!

And that's how connections are made on Steemit! @ethericfamily, I love how this works! And @tanefendi: yes, do check them out. You won't regret it!

Thank you! Good to be here :)

Hi Tan, welcome to Steemit. I believe you fit right in here.
Hopefully you'll like it here as much as I do. To lend a helping hand, I chose your post this week for my 'introduce a new steemian' post. I upvoted your post for 100%, resteemed it to my followers and will pay you the SBD for my post's earnings after a week.
Enjoy your time here!
https://steemit.com/ians/@misslasvegas/introduce-a-new-steemian-week-5-and-payment-update-week-4

Wow!! Thank you Misslasvegas! I haven't understood exactly what you did, but thank you for welcoming me in such a way. If feels good to be liked and understood. As I was writing the introduction, I was thinking people are totally going to think I am crazy :) It is great to know I am not alone with my thoughts.

we can try to figure out this fun&funny little steemianWorld together then ;) haha

Haha, unlike on other platforms like Fakebook, you will probably find that crazy is actually good here 😜 Funny enough, I was all ready to go with another introduction post, when that person got attention from another steemian, so I had to pick another. And then your post popped up. Now I know that this was how it's supposed to be. 🙂 I'll explain what I did. Upvoting means just that, my 100% is worth about 30 cents, not huge, but something. I resteemed the post, meaning that (some of) my 653 followers will read it too, giving it more attention. My post gives me upvotes and the liquid Steem Backed Dollar that the post brings will be transferred into your account after payout. I hope this explains it a bit. And no, you are definitely not alone with your thoughts...there are more here. Welcome again.

ha! now i know too :) big love to you pretty mama!

All that sparkling love right back at you! All you do is ask, and I will explain anything you want to know...

Welcome brother, fellow minnow here.

Your words struck a cord within me and I am interested in the future content you provide. Steemit is a very big and interesting place, so we both have a lot to learn. I hope you enjoy the ride.

Peace to you, brother.

Cool, I am happy to struck some cords :) How are you going to see my future content if you are not following me.... I am not pressuring you to follow, I am just very curious to know how people keep in touch in here.

Yes, following is good way, comments as well and I think Discord is the chat feature used here. I am still trying to figure it out myself.

Congratulations @tanefendi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@tanefendi Hey Tan! You are most welcome to the Steemit community, a place on the internet where you feeling joy and engage with new steemians. Found you through @misslasvegas Introduce a new Steemian Week # 5 post. Interestingly read your post and happy that you wrote soulful content than just simple introduction post. Keep spending your time on the community growth as well your success.

Congratulations @tanefendi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tanefendi to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to Steemit. I found your post by reading @misslasvegas' Introduce a New Steemian post.

I wish you much success on the platform.

Thanks Gmuxx!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67396.07
ETH 3510.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15