HELLO BEAUTIFUL UNIVERSE STEEMIT MY NAME IS Vicky Tang !!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello my esteemed people of steemit my name is vicky tang and if really tang is my last name they always ask me that haha I am 40 years old and I live in Surco- Peru, they will think that I am not in this social media movement but I am very active in that thanks to my nephews who teach me a lot that by the way one of them was talking to me about steemit, it seemed a very attractive idea and I call my interest a lot because through this I can learn from you and I share my experiences of my travels and knowledge with you and having constant feedback from both of us we can grow together.

U5dr1qPjrPFQ4G6JWh6uR9otE5ACZbg_1680x8400.jpg

10576928_10154406098650402_4638273531937527517_n.jpg

(Me and my husband Julio tang)


(En los Ángeles con mi Sobrina nieta Karriza, Viendo los nombre de los artistas)

It's never too late to enjoy so many years of work that's why I dedicate myself to traveling around the world to the places I've always wanted to visit. I'll leave you the photos of some places.


(seeing the zoos in Peru)


(In Bogota Colombia)

(Here in Dubai with my co-workers)

Well this was a small summary of the many trips that I've been waiting for them to be interested in and keep watching my post. Viky Tang greets them

Sort:  

Bienvenida Vicky, me causa mucha curiosidad tu apellido. has estado en muchos lugares hermosos, sigue compartiendo por acá :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75