"I Want To Be Success At Steemit"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi,,"Steemit People". How are you? I'm Taniya and I'm new at Steemit. I'm very excited about Steemit & I want to be successful at Steemit. But I don't know about it well. So hopefully you all will help me from my side. Because nobody can succeed in any work without the help of anyone else. Please everybody support me and help me to succeed in this platform. Everyone will follow me & get upvote and stay with me.
Thanks in advance...
2017-11-15-19-45-47-128.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to Steemit Taniya. I am sure you are going to have a good time around.

Thanks for your best wishes.....stay with me...

Welcome to Steem Community @taniya6002 ! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.
Just like you, I am a new member on Steemit and as a form of my support, I am now following your steemit. It is important to support each other specially for new members in order to succeed on steemit. And for your info, I held 100 SBD giveaway on my steemit and it will end on next Friday, so please don't miss it ! Warm regards :)

Thanks.....plz support me..& stay with me...

welcome to steemit community

Thanks..plz stay with me..

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit Taniya! I look forward to your future posts. Good luck in your blog.

You have my upvote, comment and follow.

Please follow me @jlopezamor

Thanks for your comment....& Stay with me

Welcome to Steem. Good luck.

hii appi.. how r u. your pic is so beautyfull

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78