You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog deleted by user !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

flagged for disagreement of rewards on this nonsense.

Sort:  

http://www.promovotes.com/

It's right up there.

lol...the only way this could have made sense is if the fella had included tags like comedy, fun, jokes....but even then, i doubt comedy lovers would have been amused, but at least i would understand he would have tried and failed at a stupid joke!

Whats going on here i will say deserved to be ...

deserved to be flagged?? Just like the other nonsense your accounts post?

Will @steemcleaners flag this if I report this post? Already some of my friends have reported this shit.

potentially but, who really knows these days what they will flag or not.

I asked them about this on discord. They said flag is unlikely as he hasn't done anything wrong as per their guidelines. I remember $1200+ post of jerry was brought down to zero without the help of steemcleaners!

If this post continues to be on trending, hereafter, many will tend to push their shitposts like this! This is an easy way!

anything is possible with Guru's blessing. Stay blessed.

Lol. I don't even believe in God! But I do agree, Guru> God. Hari ohm!

You are saved! now neither @berniesanders nor @steemcleaners can touch you ....

Potentially but,
Who really knows these days what
They will flag or not.

                 - tarazkp


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I downvoted it too

Then why are you flagging some comments? Show show decency, especially after posting such!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91