introduce myself

My name is Tariqul Islam. I am 38 years old. I live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I'm an NGO Officer. My hobbies are sports, chatting with friends, traveling, reading books etc. I live a happy life with my family. Our country's economy is a little weak.
31755439_1086045264869236_1194045679027093504_n.jpg
I want to be a successful online entrepreneur. I hope all Steemit friends will cooperate with me all the time.

Sort:  

@tarikul41, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I'm from Nigeria and I've made a lot of friends in Steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

Hey @tarikul41. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Welcome to steemit @tariqul41 hopefully we can communicate well

Welcome!
Great to have you here. There is an amazing community on Steemit. Thank for sharing that amazing introduction.
I'll keep visiting your blog.
I just Upvote you ,Follow me hare @sajjadk and I will follow you back.
Thank You

welome here on steemit good luck steeming

Welcome @tarikul41!

My name is Lady Steem, and my job is to help you enjoy your stay here on Steemit! You can find me on Dtube with daily news updates about Steem, crypto and other current events, as well as sharable content to help convince your friends to get on over here! I am also on the discord if you ever have any questions about anything.

It can all be really overwhelming, so feel free to ask away, and enjoy your stay here in Steemville!

xx~Lady Steem

welcome @tarikul41 😁 Followed you. Hope to see more of your posts. 😊

@tarikul41...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Congratulations @tarikul41! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72