Hello the Great World of Steemit ! My Introduction :)

Hi Steemitians! 

This is Muhammad Tariq from Lahore, beautiful city of Pakistan and capital of Punjab Province. Famous city due to its cultural heritage, gardens, food, multi cultural activities and known as Zinda Dilan-e-Shehahr (a city of living people)  

I am very excited to join this awesome community. I am passionate about writing and helping others. 

I am adventurous, a biker by nature and love to ride for days. I love traveling, exploring the world and making friends. 

I am an active member of Cross Route CRC (Motorcycle Travelers  Club of Pakistan).

I am also an artist and mostly use the mediums of Pencil Sketch, Water Colour & Oil Paintings to draw portraits and sketches.

I am experienced as freelancer doing projects as Virtual Assistant, setting up Shopify Stores/eCommerce, Live Chat Support and Data Entry sort of projects.  

I am also running a fashion cloth store Yamula

I will endeavor to make my best contribution to the esteemed Steemit Community and hope it will be a wonderful experience.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @tariqaslam! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for advice. I will follow them.

Dear @tariqaslam, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1523572350-1833792

Welcome to steemit @tariqaslam. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.


Welcome to Steemit @tariqaslam!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Muhammad welcome to Steemit and best of luck in your efforts here.

Thanks for the wishes. I will remain in touch with you to learn more, if you are comfortable sharing experiences :)

Thanks again.

Hi Mr. Tarig. Welcome to steemit.

Thanks for the welcome. It appears you are from Iran. I have very close friend there in Iran, which city you are from and what do you teach?

I 'm glad you have Iranian friend. I am from Tehran. Per_school teacher.

That is from Zahedan and had stayed with me for 2 years. I tried to learn Persian but a bit difficult. I would still love to learn Persian.

Zahedan! He is far from me . I hope that one day you will speak persian.

WElcome enjoy the community!

Hello Tariq Bhai welcome to steemit. Hope you will be better here. Good luck for steemit journey. Waiting for more photos of Pakistan and Lahor.
This is Nahid from Bangladesh.

A great pleasure to hear from you brother Nahid and thanks for the best wishes. Yes certainly I will share with you more photos.

Thanks again.

You are a cool man on bikes.

Me alegra verte en Steemit, Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67