This is me

G'day Steemitians,
My name is Ryan Treanor and I have recently started an online present as the Tassie Bushranger. where I share my passion for the outdoors with the world.

IMG_6751.jpg

This is me and my pregnant wife (of three years) on our recent trip to Binalong Bay. We are expecting our first child in July and I am indescribably excited to start this next chapter in our lives.

I hope to use this platform to share blogs of outdoor adventures and review gear as well as my person thoughts on happiness. which is something I have an abundance of.

I'm excited to meet new people on a new platform so take a minute to say hello or follow me at @tassiebushranger here and on all the usual suspects.

thanks for listening
see you about the place
p.s. is #steemengine a thing because I think it should be :)

Sort:  

Welcome @tassiebushranger Maybe you should use @partiko app. It gives you points when you comment post or even like other people's posts and comments. Here's the link https://partiko.app/referral/chrisbarth

Posted using Partiko Android

right, I have seen a number of people posting and commenting about it as I have been looking around. I will check it out, thanks.

OK..... Just remember to use the referral link I gave you......

Posted using Partiko Android

hello @tassiebushranger congratulations on joining the steem community ... let's join the app @partiko let's grow together, together @partiko thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome tassiebushranger!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello Dear Steemian! Welcome to the Steemit. Hope you will have great time here.
We're offering you FREE UPVOTE SERVICE

lpum5lubol.png

Just Follow Me and Get Free Upvote From Earnlogy.


If You Want To earn some free Steem by playing Game

Click on The Image Below

nm9t3rzsgi.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Hello @tassiebushranger, congratulations on the baby. Welcome to STEEM! STEEM is more than Steemit...

STEEM has many interesting DApps like Phone clients, Games and many Tools:

Android and IOS STEEM Client: Partiko
Gambling on STEEM: Magic Dice
Card game on STEEM: Steem Monsters
Vote selling/promotion: Minnow Booster
Cheers,
Cryptictruth

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to steemit @tassiebushranger.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Yeah, Steem Engine, as opposed to a Google Search Engine, would be great. Is that what mean?

I ment you are going hard like a #steemengine like a way to claim that you are hustling 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes. Perhaps. That may be true. Kind of funny haha.

Welcome to Steem! This is a wonderful place to share your travel adventures. Some of the tags you will want to look into is #archisteem, #travelfeed, and #steemitworldmap. Steemit World Map is an amazing site you will want to mark your journeys. Basically you find where your adventure took place, click the "code" button and then put the code into your post. It's a place where people can connect better to your posts. Hope this helps.

()

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Britt & Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74