You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Analog Holistic Photographer, Part 02: How do I make and exhibit analog prints on the road?

It is a fair bit of hard work and totally different from digital processing for sure, but there must be a great feeling of satisfaction from it

I shot film and processed my own a little in the 70’s and may well consider it again when I retire

Sort:  

One great thing about that line of work: It slows you down.
In a time when there are more than 5 billion picutres takien daily, I am happy to make only 50 a year....
Even with my digital camera I shoot very little and very focussed.

That’s a great way to be I should try and change my way
I am a hyper person always on the go and not able to sit still for long at all

A big and slow bus and big and slow cameras definately help ;)

It must indeed
I have to learn patience someday lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72