Perkenalan diri

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image
Hello steemit

Perkenalkan nama saya nama saya muhammad taufiq saya berasal dari aceh,indonesia tempat lahir sigli,tanggal 12 april 1996 saya sekarang di aceh besar desa durung,saya di besarkan ddi suatu daearah yang kental akan budaya dan adat istiadat.

image

image

Saya merupakan tamatan dari salah satu smk pertanian negeri di aceh pada tahun 2015.sekolah pertanian ini mendidik semua siswanya untuk menguasi teknologi pertanian modern.

image

image
Status saya sekarang sebagai salah satu mahasiswa di UNIVERSITAS islam negeri di aceh yaitu UIN AR RANIRY BANDA ACEH ,saya mengambil jurusan komunikasi dan penyiran islam (kpi) di fakultas dakwah dan komunikasi.

image

image
Hobby saya sebagai travelling dan saya sudah banyak memiliki pengalaman dalam travelling.

image

image
Saya juga memiliki hobby lain di bagian olah raga yaitu sepak bola,dibagian olahraga ini saya pernah mengikuti event sepak bola antar pelajar atau yang biasa disebut lpi di tingkat daerah.

Saya pertama kali bergabung dengan steemit pada bulan oktober 2017,atas ajakan teman saya dan alasan saya bergabung dengan steemit juga untuk mengasah kemampuan saya di bidang menulis.

Upvote and Resteem

Follow me @taufiqskniar

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

welcome the community

bersama #indonesia kita bisa!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @taufiqskniar
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Welcome to Steemit @taufiqskniar

oke thank angler.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69507.14
ETH 3707.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37