You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “imagination is more important than knowledge”

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome to Steemit!

I like the idea you outline here. The way I read this is that people who are locked into knowledge can and do miss out on innovation. If you believe you already KNOW, then there is no reason to be open to further understandings.

I am glad you found your way to steemit, I know it takes some time for that confirmation to come in.

I wanted to share this link with you to stack edit, It's helpful to see your post side by side, and to learn some of the coding for making your post layout pretty.

I also enjoy the community over at @minnowsupport. They help folks who are new here to find their way around. Steemit and the steem block chain contain so much and have so many layers it can be a little difficult to find your way around at first. #minnowsupportproject really helps people.

Again, Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50