You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who am I?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome to Steemit!

I enjoyed your post. I love how you mention your family early on. Family is important.

Steemit has a growing community of people from Venezuela. It's amazing how this platform is able to connect so many people.

There are groups on steemit who help new folks to use Steemit. One of those groups is the #Minnowsupportproject. There are a lot of folks over there working to make steem user friendly.

I use these Discord channels among others to build commuand for help writing my posts.

Steemit Creators’ Guild
PALnet
SteemUSA
Steem Star Network

Again, welcome.

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Thank you very much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71030.89
ETH 3824.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52