Who am i?

I'm Scottish. Living in and around the European Alp for the last decade. Adventures and micro adventures are what life is all about. I love to back country snowboard, ride mountain bikes and try to make films but more importantly memories. I generally enjoy an outdoor lifestyle. I've travelled some seas and climbed a few mountains in my time. I thought steemit is a good way to express myself and my creativity.

People can use my films for any projects they like. Drones, action shots, landscapes whatever. If you touch base we can talk about some collaborations or ideas.

Any top tips on steemit are more than helpful.

The steem train is chugging! chugga chugga!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome, sir!

welcome from another newbie ;)

Hi welcome to steemit. You can join this new whatsapp group for help and tips for you to make it in steemit
https://chat.whatsapp.com/HpvRESoXEOM9v2p5qd3ILQ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67497.36
ETH 3532.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19