Hi steemit, great to be here! Introducing My Self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

 Hi there ! Let me introduce my self .

Introduction was always difficult task for me ,however let me try again . Well , Me Tayyab Ali , I born and raised in Pakistan,  specifically I am resident of "Abbottabad" known as "City of Chinar" 

Every one have hobbies and its very important to have passion in life. I have quite a few of them and that's are:

Gaming

Photography

Exploring New Things

Traveling

I am found of traveling and visiting new places. I have been in many places in Pakistan, but Naran and Kaghan vallet amazed me. Naran valley is really attractive and beautiful place in Pakistan, it is very cold place with quite interesting Said-ul-malook lake.


Sort:  

Hey @tayyab1. Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!!

Welcome to steemit @tayyab1!
It´s good to have your hear! I wish you good luck and happy steeming.
to help you with a good start here is your welcome vote!


Welcome to Steemit @tayyab1!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Up vote back for more upvotes

Welcome to steemit @tayyab1. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi @tayyab1, thankyou for your beautiful blog, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-8-1524350905-187273

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73