Hello From Canada!

Hi everyone,

We just joined Steemit and we are excited! :D :D

I am AJ and I call my little brother, Baby G. We are from Canada and we like Lego, XboX, Play Station, games on PC so we will be sharing our games, toys, and our fun times :D

We like traveling on airplane and road trip with our parents. We like drawing too or snacking while we play.

We know Steemit from our mom, she's a Steemian :D She finally said okay, when I asked if it was okay for me to be one too so I can have extra pocket money :D My brother does not know Steemit yet but he likes to record fun videos with me :D

I can type, but maybe not too long, and I don't know what to say. My little brother talks a lot but he does not know how to type yet :D

So tomorrow I come online again, when mommy can sit with us and help to fix my typing :D

Thank you :D

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome that you guys are here. Your mum is very cool letting you join steemit.

I hope you have fun and make lots of pocket money. 😁

Gaz

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

How cute, welcome to Steemit @tbfuntimes. 👍 Enjoy your journey. 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have fun using this platform :)

Welcome to Steem! I’m sure you will enjoy it here.

Welcome to Steemit @tbfuntimes!

welcome to steemit :) hope you like it here!
a few resources that might help you get started:
https://steemit.com/faq.html
https://steemonboarding.com

Welcome fellas! Your mom was one of my first friends on Steemit, so I'm happy to see you join, as well! Looking forward to more of your fun videos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78