MYSELF RAHUL BHARDWAJ AND I WOULD LIKE FIRST POST ON ABOUT MYSELF

20180911_210403_0001.png

First i thank full to all steemit member and to my friend who suggest me for using this platform for improving your self as like i think. so myself RAHUL BHARDWAJ and now days i pursuing my study on BECHLOR OF COMMERCE from kolkta in india. i am also college student. i would like to say about my that i want to become good blogger and now days i study about blogging. therfore i use this platform for blogging. because i have no enough money to spend on website therfore i choose this platform which is totally free even where chances to make money. then i suggest to all the new member that it's great opportunity which we probably grab it.

so lets talk about what kind of blog which i post on this site? i am interested in traveling, food and health.
TRAVELING In traveling where i want to describe by video or blog. i describe my place where i live, what's great and historical place in my city. Especially in horror.
FOOD in food i mostly make a blog on street food of INDIA. Because i am very foodie. and i also provide indian food recipe.
HEALTH How to keep your healthy by yoga and food. which make our life too easy.

i am always doing meditation after wake up for 10 minute and i want to teach all the friend who don't know about it .
so if you like my introduction post then please upvote and follow me .

this is my hand made art and i know i am not good but i try.

@team-indian
P_20180907_190925.jpg

#THANK YOU

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G


Welcome to Steem @team-indians.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit team-indians. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thank you for supporting me.

Welcome to steemit !!!

Hey @team-indians, greetings and welcome to the Steemit family. This is a great place to build and join many different communities to help and share ideas for the betterment of all. I'm sure in time, you'll be a great blogger on this platform.

All the best to you,

Phi23

Hello welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy this place I have. Networking is important here so I have entered you into the Pay It Forward Contest. You can see my post here

And check out the contest here if you have others you want to highlight

Hi #RAHUL, A Warm Welcome to steemit community.


This website will help you get maximum followers & upvotes on your steemit blog.

https://old.steemfollower.com


Welcome to steemit @team-indians.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

thanks for instructed me for doing my best on steemit.

Hello there and welcome to SteemIt! I hope you have a great experience here. Be careful with your passwords. Read a lot before trusting your keys to another site.

PS: I have found your post after @stever82 suggestion in his entry for The Pay It Forward Contest

Welcome to Steem, @team-indians!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3439 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73