Introduce my self | Regard Steemian

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hiii STEEMIAAN BEST REGARDS FROM @teamberkat TO ALL STEEMIAN


To understand others, I read. To understand myself, I wrote. And to understand the situation, I read and wrote it down.

Introduce my name @teamberkat usually, friends call me BERKAT I was born in Aceh province the Aceh State of Indonesia. I work college and help my parents

DATE OF BIRTH
aceh north of Aceh province Country of Indonesia 12-02-1995

I attended a university in Banda Aceh with mechanical engineering department

LEARN

I've been learning from what little I have to learn, I'm always interested in learning things that are a bit of a challenge.

DISCIPLINE

although I am busy with various activities I always try to discipline because the discipline is the source of success. Why is that? Because of that success is the struggle to go to success
so how do I manage my time?
so I think the problem of that time is always there depends on whether or not we want to do it.

INDEPENDENT LIFE

my own college tuition costs from the results of my hard work
on the sidelines of my college work, I always try to have a lot of time for studying my course but I was hampered by the economy, I always hope to have a company owner.
because I do not want my life is set by others about making money.


MY HOBBY


TRAVELING

I really like travel, why is that? Because with the travel we can make my mind rilexs by looking at the beautiful scenery. In this case more like traveling to the mountain, because with our traveling mountain we can see how nature teaches us how to make friends with fellow creatures of life and Mutual respect.

READING

reading, in my opinion, is an activity to broaden the horizons and by reading we can also know many things that may not teach in the place of education. In fact, I have dreamed of being a great writer and being a great teacher, I am my greatest ideas, because we can embrace those who have lost their souls to learn, and I want to embrace them to love reading. Because I believe that they are what we are teaching now that our successor.

PLAYING FOOTBALL

Playing the ball I really love the activity because it can make me physically fit, in playing the ball I also can learn about many things. My goal, in this case, is to be able to play in international level, I am now playing ball in a club in Aceh Utara its club name is FC PERSIPA PAYA, my hope in this club is to bring this club to LIGA PRIMER INDONESIA.

ABOUT STEEMIT

I do not know much about this steemit because in my area not many people know about this steemit. For my development in this steemit I need the support of all steemit friends who have more knowledge because it is very difficult to develop without the help of friends.

MY PURPOSE PLAY STEEMIT

my goal is to play steemit just to lighten my economic burden and for my regular college

just so much that I can describe myself

please GUIDANCE from my senior in steemit

THANKS YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Best Rigards @teamberkat





Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.


Welcome to Steemit @teamberkat!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit Berkat! Thanks for using our #newbieresteemday tag. We're here to help newbies and give what support we can. You have a lot of varying interests. Check out the different communities. Have fun on here!

Congratulations, you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day!

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Selamat datang di Steemit syedara

Welcome i hope you enjoyed

Welcome to steemit @teamberkat. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Congratulations @teamberkat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

selamat datang di steemit teman @teamberkat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67186.90
ETH 3110.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77