Introduce Yourself. Hi Steemians =)

Hello everyone!

My name is Robert and I am 21 years old ☺

This one here is me ☺😂😁

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-30 at 01.13.19.jpeg

The last 5 years I have dedicated them to the area of digital illustration and design, I am currently working as a freelancer

I like very much to draw and any form of freedom or expression that becomes art.

I love photography, although I do not consider myself a photographer because I still have to learn a lot, hahaha. Most of the time I ask family or friends to pose for me as models or I just hang out photographing anything that I find interesting to take a good picture.

32267307_10216291678547744_6306891472511696896_o.jpg

I have always been struck by the world of tattooing, in fact I have one of my favorite Silent Hill games and recently I was able to buy my first tattoo machine, I hope to upload soon the progress I have with it. Wish me luck! 😎💪

As for my free time I like to play (I love video games) walk, go out with my friends and draw. Every once in a while I watch series or movies of all kinds, although sometimes I am not so constant with the series because I forget completely to see the following chapters hahaha

This is my first steemit publication, I hope you liked it

😚🎉❣

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community @teamominegrit
I would invite you to my blog @ronaldo7 , if you like it do follow me.
btw the girl is gorgeous ;)

Welcome to the world of Steemit!

Watch my stream at


Friendly tip: Steemit works best with Brave Browser

Welcome to Steemit teamominegrit enjoy and thanks Steemian

welcome to steemit friend

Hi Robert,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Welcome to steem! 🎉 I love design too

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @teamominegrit. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68