MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Hello! Steemians am here to introduce myself to you all. My name is IDONGESIT OKON but my friends called my phoenix. I'm an indigene of Akwa Ibom State.

I can speak English, Hausa, igbo and my native diaelect Ibibio and i am still trying to learn Yoruba and also being a good citizen. I'm fun to be with, Adventurous which brought me to steemit community.
I'm a graduate of biochemIMG_20180118_165422.jpgistry from University of Uyo. I am a corper serving in katsina, and the Assistant General secretary of my CDS - Culture and tourism. Also, Am the General Secretary Akwa Ibom-Cross River Corpers' Association. (AKWA-CROSS Corpers' Association)
I love being online. To me internet is Everything and am lucky to have been born in these generation. My hobbies are Reading,
sleeping,eating,surfing the web hanging out with friends.
Furthermore,I'm a proud Nigerian and i hope and believe that we the steeming population can make our beloved country a first world country.

I want to thank my brother @engrbrain1 for him taking his time to run a short course for me about the community and suggesting I take it to the north. Also sincere thanks to @ishotz @ungest for their help.

Finally;
Am looking forward to meet some great bosses which @ungest and @engrbrain1 @utomobong have been talking alot about which their names are @ejemai @aggroed @ausbitbank @blocktrades @samstickkz @ewuoso @surpassinggoogle @destinysaid @spotlight.
I seek for your support and encouragement. I have read ejamai posts for the past 4 days of my arrival to akwa ibom state and I love his impact and the way he build a community of Steemian and most of all "THE PROJECT20MILLIONNAIJA". I think with his help we can take steemit and THE PROJECT20MILLIONNAIJA to katsina and the Corpers community at-large.
Thanks.
I'm here to steem
Upvote
Comment
And Resteem

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem IDONGESIT😁

I'm glad to welcome you to this awesome community. =)

Great post and nice to see you on Steemit! You've been selected as a quality poster to get noticed on Steemit and earn more. You deserve to reach Steemit Success! Follow us today and grow your audience quicker than average. More upvotes, more followers and more resteems!

hello @teamphoenix and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.
I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

I'd suggest signing up for these free applications for Steemit that gets you upvotes and followers. The first thing you need to do as a new user is to increase your STEEM POWER (SP), which increases your visibility and voting power. These were a huge help for me.

SteemFollower https://steemfollower.com/?r=8690

SteemEngine https://steemengine.net/join?r=340

Feel free to follow me @entrepreneur916, as I continue to post content to help make the Steemit community better and to help new members!

Respectfully yours,

Jacob A. Billett, M.B.A
CEO Billett Enterprises, Inc.

Okay dear @teamphoenix that's short and best introduction post. Already you are in good position but now you have entered to get another great position with steemit community. If you can make some investment and do daily blogging with your originality, you will be in top reputation on steemit. Keep it up. Congratulations! also welcome to..

#air-clinic of @nairadaddy

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY
https://discord.gg/rqded5m
#hug-challenge

Welcome to Steemit.

Excellent publication, Welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave one of my latest publications https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/cupcakes-un-dulce- I work greetings

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75