My Introductory Post: Hello Everyone

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! My name is Chisom Daniels. I'm a entrepreneur who deals with graphics designing. My strengths are coffee, brainstorming and loyal friends and motivational speeches and my weaknesses are stress, heights and salad. 'Yes!', salad is one of my weakness, I'm not a fan and salad and the cream just kills my morning vibe but kudos to salad lovers, I know it's a fantastic meal none the less. I'm a weird and jovial young lady and my hobbies are wine tasting, dancing and writing.
I'm a meme lover and an addict to gaming which I'm still in the working process of helping that addiction. I love memes because everytime i feel stressed out or weak, I just look at meme and it puts a smile on my face. Last year, I created a Facebook page labelled @teamsarcasm to also help others like me overcome the everyday stress. I always feel the need to share to the community what keeps me going and in that doing, I can make the world a better place. Ever since I started monetising my page, I've been having some difficulties with it and from time to time, I couldn't keep up with my page so I kept it on hold. Since then, my internet social status has dropped and I've not been able to continue my contribution to making people happy.
Chi Chi Dearie 20171102_163805.jpg
🌟
Just recently, I got to know about steemit through the Steemit Uyo Community (SUC) which has been empowering other steemians to build and enrich our lives to become dependent entrepreneurs in the society. I'm glad to finally be a part of this huge network system and I hope to also contribute in making the community a successful one.

Chi Chi Dearie 20170601_081513.jpg
🌟
I want to appreciate everyone at SUC and also everyone here in steemit for giving me this opportunity to add value to both my life and to the lives of others. I intend to use memes, creative writings and motivational speeches on my everyday blog with an intent of putting a smile on readers' faces.
DQmdMNGdWoqzRqLkVmxCC9RxQz1wHECzcLC3E57oVAtd5Fp.jpeg

Sort:  

welcome dear

welcome to the world of steemit surfing, good luck. you are a cheerful woman, be yourself.

Wussup lady. Glad to see that you're here. You're really pretty by the way. Hope we get to build a huge network...

Definitely supporting and following you..

Thanks @kofibeatz. Nice to meet you also

Welcome to the steemit community ;)

Congratulations @teamsarcasm, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58