Unity Recruiter Hoping to Implement Crypto in Unity Game Engine

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit!
My name's Kyler and I live in Seattle, WA where I recruit Software Engineers for Unity Technologies, the World's Number 1 Game Development Platform and I want your help to pioneer a crypto currency within Unity where over 50% of mobile games and 70% VR is developed.

I was introduced to Bitcoin in 2012 and had my first coin at $5 per BTC. Since then I fell away, but my friend @saywha has been digging deep into Crypto's and he has introduced me to Steemit.

I hope to share content on Crypto in Gaming as well as tips and strategy for scaling startups in tech.
I have connections with Engineers, VC's, and Recruiters, so please let me know if I can help you in anyway! I'm thrilled to be a part of this community and look forward to chatting with others who are passionate about crypto, freedom of speech, and technology in general.

As a little more about myself, I worked at Google for 1 year where I was voted best person to partner with 2 quarters in a row.

My business coaches have helped me a ton and I hope to share anything I can with this community.

For more information on Unity Technologies, Tech Recruiting, or Hip Hop/Fashion, I'd love to chat!

Kyler
https://www.linkedin.com/in/techgentleman

https://steemit-production-imageproxy-upload.s3.amazonaws.com/DQmNp9cXCxLY1fw1JNTbb9v89MzmuEW8txunMwWttK7r3vP

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit community @techgentleman! Good luck and steem on!

Thank you for joining! Your skills are very welcome here!

A man with a plan. I'm wondering on your opinion, is Google as good to work for as everybody says??

It is for engineers, but it's become such a big company that there's not a lot of unity between coworkers and teams. still innovative as shit, because 85% their revenue comes from Ads, so they can spend that money on R&D.

That's a very impressive introduction post! I'm going to contact you soon!

Welcome! :)

Congratulations @techgentleman, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 2860 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $366.74. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

This is awesome! Thank you!

Thank you for joining! That is an exceptionally noteworthy presentation post! I will get in touch with you soon!

Please do let me know if you want to chat!

Glad you are here man. come to steemit.chat and let the games begin!

Yeah buddy! Thank you for the hook up!

Welcome to steemit. @techgentleman
following you now :D

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81