First of all, let me introduce myself to you!

Dear Steemiters,

First of all, let me introduce myself to you—my name is Jaynie, a Dutch 24 year old girl. My hobbies are to travel, be creative and all sports. But besides the most common hobbies do I also like SEO, HTML, JavaScipt and CSS. I have learned myself to code over the past few years. So what can you guys expect from me? Stories about travelling, fashion, tech and the girly geeky stuff.

Why Steemit? Well I found Steemit while I was Googling. And thoughts let give it a try!
In the end of November I am going to start a new adventure. My first far far away travelling experience down under. I am going to New Zealand! So if there are any New Zealanders active at Steemit, Tips and Tricks are more than welcome.

Let’s keep in contact.

All the best,
Jaynie Jannink

Sort:  

Goodluck here

Welcome to family :)

Goodluck here

I'm glad to welcome you to the new social network of a new generation. In it you can earn money while having fun, you do not have to be a good writer or post articles, you can comment on things that interest you and make money.
Like every beginning, and it's hard, but do not give up the more time it goes, the easier it will be for you.
If you feel lost, try to find friends, as in life, here is more fun when you have friends.
And last, do not forget to have fun, without that nothing can be achieved.

This comment gets a 0.57 % upvote thanks to @kalinka - Hail Eris !

Nice to meet you Techness ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

Nice to meet you to digital-gypsy! I will!

This comment has received a 0.16 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Hello ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Techness ,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1! I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @mahdiyari, he boosted his post value to $6.63 , which was $5.08 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Techness !

This comment has received a 0.17 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @fairvote.

Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life.

Thanks sepracore! Let's experience!

Hello Techness
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Welcome, to the moment you are probably wondering how to start your adventure here.
Here are some tips to help you get started:

  1. Be realistic, do not expect quick profits. Write for what you like and be regular but no more than 2 posts per day maximum 3
  2. Making friends with other users, nothing makes it easier to communicate directly.
  3. Have fun, take it as a side hobby.
  4. Try to post short but interesting articles, do not copy from others.

Be yourself and sooner or later you will succeed.

Hi krisii,

Thanks for being so kind and sending me all these tips and tricks.

All the best,

welcome to Steemit @Techness ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Hi Mekong, thanks for following! Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67