Welcome to Technical steem

Hello, Steemit Thank you for giving me the opportunity to introduce myself.

Hey everybody, my name is Amir Salman and I'm from Pakistan. I am 25 years old. I complete my graduation From Preston University in (Master of Computer Science). Now I am a freelancer working online on fiverr.com here I am responsible for web development, Graphic designing, Blogging, and writing etc.
Here is my Fiverr profile: https://www.fiverr.com/amirsalman18

My personal interest is in art.
537076 (1).jpg

Eating fish is one of my favorites but I like to eat vegetables my favorite vegetable is okra some peoples call it ladies fingers in our country we call it Bhindi. My favorite game is cricket. From the hobbies list, I can mention Social media, IT, books, Fitness, Driving, traveling, Making new friends (a freakier side interest of mine) and just enjoying the life. In the future, I'd like to make a career in online business. Hope this site will help me strengthen my skills.
Thank you so much to all the wonderful people who read my intro.

Sort:  

Welocme.png

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

A very Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Happy to meet you Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for future.

thank you so much sir looking forword to see its glad to have supporters like you.

Welcome to steemit @technicalamir.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @technicalamir! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thank you so much looking forword to have supporters like you great to see appreciate

Hi @technicalamir

Welcome to Steemit

I like your picture

I hope your success in here

Good luck 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you its a portrait I am a graphic designer you can check out my gig here : https://www.fiverr.com/amirsalman18

Welcome to Steem, @technicalamir!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3387 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

welcome to steemit family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87