Introduce yourself , why i join in Steemit ?

Hello friends, 

I hope you are all doing well. Today I am excited because it is my 3rd post on the Steemit, today I want to introduce myself. in my last two posts, you have seen the posts related to technology but today not t l about technology. I will talk about myself and my blog so, let's start. 

so guys basically i am from Bangalore, it is a city located in India you guys probably know about this city, this city is called IT hub of India. So like other guys I also completed my engineering and started IT job, but from my childhood, I love to reading writing and learn about new technology Usually i do websites development and AutoCAD automation tool development and whenever I get time I write in my blog and share about my experience. 

Earlier i started blogging with Blogspot recently i open a new blog with WordPress. It's a random personal blog still it is in development stage I hope one day I will introduce my blog with all you guys In between I got to know about Steemit, then I open the Steemit account. I personally fell blogging is one of the ways to engage with people. I feel Steemit of the good platform to write your blog and connect with the global community in the easiest way, that is why I just love Steemit and that movement i think everyone feels happy when you are getting the comment from various people.

This is a random post I hope you will like it if you like please let me know about your experience on Steemit in the comment section below .

Thank you

Sort:  

Hi, @technohub .. We are same here, I am also new to this steemit. I hope I could find friends here. Not just business but I hope we could find love and peace here.
Best regards from @edryne678

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing.
have a good time here ;)
best regards @tommithomson

Welcome to Steem, @technohub!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3133 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Welcome to steemit @technohub if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit.

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD, we have servers in several languages and countries.

Personally I recommend having all the servers added, since in each one they are contesting and you can promote your post

WE WIN TOGETHER

day 12.jpg

Welcome to steemit @technohub. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94