Introducing Myself

Hi there all you wonderful Steemians. How are you doing? It is an honor to finally be a part of the great and rewarding community. My name Theodore but you can call me Teddy and i go by the username @Teddknixsimmons please do well to follow me.

Now to the juicy part. I am 28 years old and I am a man of many talents you may call me Smarty Tedd. I am a professional journalist and photographer, I am also social media manager, a writer, and a technopreneur.

I'm guessing you are wondering what I mean by a technopreneur. Well in my own words, a technopreneur is someone who loves technology and adopts and applies it in every sphere of life.

I am also into web design and hosting, graphic design, data mining, research and cloud computing. I do all these with ease because I run my own independent IT Consultancy firm with a few trusty friends. Visit www.nepttech.com for more details.

I am also a dedicated family man. I have twin sons Jason and Jaden who are 2 years old and they are the loves of my life. They provide me with all the inspiration, motivation and hope i need to face and surmount any challenge that comes my way.

Sort:  

Hey teddknixsimmons,
Thanks for the great content

Thanks for the warm welcome. I am already enjoying my stay here on Steemit

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59