Soy Loup, un artista venezolano - I am Loup, a Venezuelan artiststeemCreated with Sketch.

-Soy de Venezuela, y mi pasión es el dibujo, debido a la situación de mi país, he estado buscando en Internet una forma de ganar dinero, que me ayude en esta situación que esta viviendo actualmente Venezuela, como muchos ya sabrán en Venezuela el sueldo mínimo no es ni siquiera 3$.

Esto no alcanza para absolutamente nada, en fin todo esto me a llevado a buscar una forma de ganar dinero por Internet, y eso me ha llevado a esta pagina, apenas estoy empezando asi que no se muy bien de como va esto, pero quise darme a conocer por la parte de el dibujo, desde pequeño siempre me a gustado dibujar, es uno de las pocas cosas que se me da bien, eso y jugar Video Juegos jejeje.

No soy un experto dibujando por lo que si tu que estas viendo este post y sabes dibujar agradecería mucho tu opinión, me ayudaría mucho algunos consejos para mejorar, mi pasión es el dibujo y los Video Juegos, también me gusta mucho el anime, manga y los cómics, por lo que la mayoría de los dibujos que hago están relacionados con estos temas

En esta pagina estaré subiendo mis dibujos regularmente, y espero que les guste y me apoyen para seguir creciendo en el dibujo.

-I'm from Venezuela, and my passion is drawing, because of the situation in my country, I've been searching the Internet for a way to earn money, to help me in this situation that is currently living Venezuela, as many already know in Venezuela the minimum wage is not even 3$.

This is not enough for absolutely nothing, finally all this led me to find a way to make money online, and that has led me to this page, I'm just starting so i don't know very well how this goes, but I wanted to start in the part of the drawing , since childhood I always liked to draw, is one of the few things I'm good at, that and play Video games jejeje.

I'm not an expert drawing so if you're watching this post and you know drawing, I would appreciate your opinion, it would help me a lot some tips to improve, my passion is drawing and play Video games, I also like the anime, manga and comics , so most of the drawings I do are related to this themes.

On this page I will be upload my drawings regularly, and I hope you like and support me to continue growing in the drawing.
Estos son algunos de mis dibujos -This are some of my draws:Altair HD - Copiar (1).JPGKha Zix - Copiar (1).JPGLobo - Copiar (1).JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @teekwolf! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hi, teekwolf! Wish you a very successful journey here in this loving and caring community :) All the Best

Thanks for your good wishes bro:)

Welcome @teekwolf to Steemit! Nice art

Thanks bro:3

Welcome to Steem, @teekwolf!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Welcome to steemit @teekwolf
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

bienvenido paisano , exitos

Gracias amigo, igualmente :)


Welcome to Steemit @teekwolf!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks, and also thank you so much for the information ;)

hi @teekwolf Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99