My First Introduction Post To This Great Community

Hi Guys!

This is my first post in steemit. I chose this platform for gathering experience,to get assist and I likewise need to contribute on this stage. I will post about my blog, instructional exercise, writing ,my own sonnet and numerous things else. Presently I am presenting myself :)

DSC_0410.JPG.jpeg

My name is Allen and am 25 years of age. I live in the great city Philippine. I am a PC design ,now chip away at a product organization.

I am additionally an android application engineer.

My point in life was to be a PC designer and I am effective. Presently I need to go to a decent position ! Where I can settle my life. What's more, I am working for this.

My diversion is composing ballad in my extra time . As of now I composed a great deal and few were distributed . I likewise love to draw irregular pictures from my creative ability. What's more, I want to doing all these.

DSC_0397.JPG.jpeg
I love to hear band songs,classical music and people music. People music is my top choice. I love to travel and I travel a considerable measure on my get-away . I have visit group,where I mastermind visit with individuals.

I likewise love to watch motion picture. Titanic is my record-breaking most loved . I like action,romantic and satire motion picture. !

Much obliged for perusing my post.

Follow @tenacious for my new unrelease Article

Sort:  

you have an interesting profile. Feel free to bring interesting ideas and stories. I am sure steemit community will appreciate you. WElcome to steemit

You are welcome here,my advice to you keep posting quality content

Thanks bruh @konan1, will keep that in mind...

welcome I hope you like it here :)

Welcome to Steemit, tenacious! Wish you a very enriching experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) It is my pleasure to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

welcome bro . i hope you can successful at it . thanks introduce yourself is excellent

Thanks for stopping by @vahidrazavi

hi @tenacious Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

@tenacious, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hi, Allen..Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you have any questions just post them here, and I will do my best to answer them. Good luck!

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit!

I upvoted and followed you 🙂👍👍👍👍👍

P.S.: My Best Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97