I have no idea what I am doing

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

Well we will see if the photo comes through so we have started by establishing that I am in need of IT support (update thanks the-bitcoin-dood).  I am sitting in the office and fell in an internet hole and landed here. Not sure what I will do here but I am hoping to meet some new people, learn some new things and see some other points of view.

A little about me without saying a lot about me: Favorite thing in life is being a Dad, if I post something funny its probably something my kids did.  I am an Accountant by trade (A CPA but not that kind of CPA).  I would call myself a late onset hunter, maker of marginally palatable beer and crossfit enthusiast/cult member.


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I think you need the image link that ends with .jpg or .png

Welcome and please do enjoy the community!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

welcome to the steemit community!
hope you enjoy it here

Good stuff, it can be quite rewarding to be here! Looking forward to seeing your stuff around. :D

Welcome to Steemit @tenfourgoodbuddy :)

Welcome to steemit @tenfourgoodbuddy! Here is one of my favorite articles/Videos on how to post pictures and videos on this platform. Hope it helps! Your sportsmanship in figuring this out gave me a good chuckle...Glad the internet hole brought you here!

Good to be here!

Welcome to Steemit! :))

"Favorite thing in life is being a Dad" ... that's the sweetest thing I've read all day! Welcome to Steemit!

Love the name, love the tie, and welcome to steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50