TenPence here. Neoshamanistic Hip-hop producer, sound and graphic designer, gamer, bunch more stuff :p

WHAT'S GOOD, STEEMIT?

 Well, I was finally accepted in to this interesting place. I am very excited to create loads of new content here. I think this space has enough focus on cryptocurrencies, and I will be focusing on bringing creative and instructional content here. (Although I always love a good crypto discussion.)

I will be recording lots of tutorials related to Ableton, Cinema4d, Illustrator, After Effects, and more.

On top of that I will be making videos about popular video games. I also like to provoke deep thought and philosophical debate between friends so that we all gain a deeper understanding of the world around us. 

So lets form a family interested in creativity, expression, and fun! I can't wait to get to know you all.

 

Sort:  

welcome to the era of freedom

follow me for Steemit Tips.

Thanks, I'll check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68918.37
ETH 3764.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43