Hello Steemians - Introducing myself

Hello steemians, even though i opened my account a while ago, i haven't posted anything, so i decided to make my first post introducing myself to the community.
This is me wearing my glasses, OFFICE MODE

My name is Maria Teresa, but my family and friends call me Tere. I live in Maracaibo, Venezuela. I'm a lawyer, and recently got into the entrepreneurship world by starting a baking business.

Since i was little, i have been involved in many activities other than school. Thanks to my parents support, i learned to play the piano, to speak English and Italian, i like crafting and DIY, and even i never took a cooking or baking class, I've learned many things i'd love to share with you.

That's why you'll find a lot of food, desserts, and baking in my posts.
Profiterols filled with Pastry Cream (Cream Puffs)
Chocolate Cupcakes with chocolate buttercream and Vanilla Cupcakes with Meringue

I hope you follow my posts, and we can share our experiences (and recipes)

Thanks for reading, see you on my next post.

Sort:  

Hey terebarrera :)
Nice to see you around here and welcome to Steemit!
I've followed you cause I know the start is always the hardest, but don't give up. The Steemit community is the best community i've ever joined!
Greetings from Germany :D

Danke Leo! i see you started recently too... good luck to you, i'll be checking your posts

Ye I did and I love it here already :D

WELCOME to steem @terebarrera. I look forward to seeing more of your work -

Here's a helpful link - https://steemit.com/steemit/@kus-knee/the-old-dog-makes-a-personal-welcome-to-bit-sp-and-to-all-newcomers-a-comprehensive-guide

Feel free to contact me anytime for assistance

Thanks for the tips, i'm still reading about it before i jump into my next post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73