Hello Steemit Community. My name is Tereza... Here's my #Introduceyourself Post

Hello #Steemit community. My name is Tereza and I am a mom of 4, solopreneur, blogger, internet marketer and mortgage superstar (mortgages aren’t as boring as you might think - I love it!)

Steemit Tereza.png

I decided a while ago I wasn’t going to settle. By living small and mediocre, by putting dreams on hold to build other people’s businesses, I was teaching my 4 kids to do the same. Something had to give.

I believe in outrageous goals!

In my world, people are dreaming again.

Ordinary people, experts and novices alike get an honest shot at achieving financial freedom without breaking the bank.
Kids are getting their moms and dads back.

People are living passionate successful lives.

People are dreaming again.

….and so I blog, I tweet, I share.

I help other solopreneurs- the dreamers, the movers and the shakers leverage the internet to build their business. I share tools, resources and training designed to help average people brand themselves and build a home business online.
Personal Development…

A a huge part of what I do involves Personal development so what you’ll see me sharing in my posts will include Self improvement tips for entrepreneurs because while the new facebook algorithm, the latest autoresponder or the latest social media tools may help your home business, it is not going to help people create lasting success.

What does all the woo-woo have to do with internet marketing and business?

The famous Jim Rohn, American entrepreneur, motivational speaker and author said it best: “If you want to be wealthy and happy, learn to work harder on yourself than you do at your job”. He stressed that what and who you are becoming is much more important than what you are getting.

He further notes that no matter how much you make, your income almost never surpasses the personal development required to get there.

Think of it this way… Most of what you have today, monetary or otherwise is a direct result of becoming the person you are right now. Does it not then make logical sense that by improving who you become, you will also improve what you have.
Personal development taught me to take personal responsibility. It taught me that I can’t change outside circumstances but I can change what I do, how I react and what I change in my life .

If you change, everything changes for you.

“ Work harder on yourself than you do at your job”, says Jim Rohn. “If you work hard on your job, you can make a living, but if you work on yourself, you can make a fortune.”

Photography

Nope, I am not a photographer but I am a mom to one. And being a supporter of dreams and outrageous goals and being a mom, you may see some posts of some spectacular #naturephotography (o.k I may be a little biased but I think you will agree that some of these photos are stunning).

seek the unknown.png

Canada winter girl.png

dog snow.png

the valley kristian.png

~ Copyright Kristian Kumric - posted with permission from Kristian Kumric. www.kristiankumric.com

Born and raised in Canada but still very tied to my #Croatian roots, you may see some photos here of these beautiful countries, as well.

So, that’s it for a start. I am super excited to get started here and to get to know my fellow #SteemitCommunity.

To your success and outrageous goals,

Tereza - @terezakumric

P.S I am everywhere. Here are some other places I hangout.

http://www.terezakumriconline.com
http://www.twitter.com/terezakumric
https://www.facebook.com/tereza.s.kumric
http://www.instagram.com/terezakumric

Sort:  

Love your daughters dog photo, welcome to Steemit

Thank you - It's one of my favorite photos by my son. (not daughter lol - but the name can be confused with a female name - all good!)

Welcome to the fun. Terrific photos! Best wishes! I gave you a "follow" . @homesteader

Thank you @homesteader. Followed back!

Welcome to steem community :)

@mona-eats Thank you! Appreciate the welcome.

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Thanks @lopezdacruz. It all looks very interesting. Yes, I see that there is a lot about cryptocurrencies but lots of other interests as well.

Welcome! We're all glad to have you :)

Its a great place to network, to learn and to share what you've learnt and I look forward to seeing your posts!

Give me a follow @cryptobroye. Im sure theres much we can learn from eachother :)

Wonderful photography by the way! I have dreams of moving to Madagascar and taking up photography. Its my retirement plan ;)

Thank you @cryptobroye. Madagascar... wow, that's awesome.

Congratulations @terezakumric, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60