You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey! I'm Amy and I've just joined Steemit. #introduceyourself

Welcome to Steemit @amychadney :) It is an absolute pleasure to have you here with us in this amazing community. I am looking forward to getting to know you and seeing more of your work on here. You seem very interesting and are honestly intriguing to me :D

My name is Devon, I am the founder and leader of a newbie help group by the name of @greetersguild. We would love to have you swing by and visit us, not only on Steemit, but on the "unofficial chatroom" for Steemit, Discord. Once you have Discord on your device, please reach out to me and add me on there, I am found as LuckyDev#1969. Below is an invite link to the Steemit Greeters Guild. Pop in and say hello, I am sure there is much we can teach you as well as learn from you my friend :)

Great introduction post by the way! Keep up the great work!

https://discord.gg/GCsGNNW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81