Tess Stromberg - Introducing myself with 20 crazy Fun-Facts

Hello, awesome human beings.

From the moment I heard about Steemit, I was intrigued, excited and very curious. I've been writing articles and blogs for years, but I never actually found a platform that encourages like-minded to boost each other and share awesome content.
So far, my experience has been great, and I'm looking forward to continuing my journey with Steemit.
Tess Steemit (1).jpg

To get to know me, I've made a list of 20 things about me in different categories, 'cause everyone loves bullet lists right? ;)

5 crazy things I have done.
5 countries I have been in.
5 jobs I have had.
5 of my biggest inspirations.

5 Crazy Things

  1. Created a music festival.
  2. Flew across the world by myself.
  3. Riding elephants in the jungle of Thailand.
  4. Was in a motorbike accident in Bali.
  5. Lived in a car for 1 month.

5 Countries

  1. Australia.
  2. Fiji.
  3. Greece.
  4. Italy.
  5. Portugal.
    Tess Steemit.jpg

    5 Jobs

  6. Bar Manager in Manchester.
  7. Waitress in Oslo.
  8. Event-coordinator in Stockholm.
  9. Assistant in Sydney.
  10. Content Creator in India.

5 Inspirations

  1. Steve Jobs.
  2. Beyonce.
  3. My Sister.
  4. Pat Flynn.
  5. Mother Earth.

That's it, guys. Now you know me a little bit better. As you can see, travelling has been a big part of life, both for pleasure and business, and I have to admit, I'm a restless soul who is always looking for new opportunities around the world.

If you feel the same, follow me and I will share travel-inspired posts, insights and other cool ideas I find along the way.DSC00282.jpg

Peace and Love
Tess <3

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Good luck here

Hi, Greetings and Welcome to the steemit community.

Exactly

haha that's awesome! :D

I am glad that you finally made it to Steemit. This is a fun introduction and I see that you are leading a very interesting and unconventional life. Wishing you success here and here are also some tips to help you out.
Newbie Nuggets: How To Make Succeeding At Steemit Fun

Thank's a lot! Really looking forward sharing more of my travel stories ;)

You are most welcome. This is my travel post about my Trans-Mongolia Adventure.
My Trans-Mongolia Pictorial Adventure Part 1: Escaping From Bustling Beijing To Ulanbatar

Hello @tessolini
Welcome to steemit.
Everyday many people join steemit for earning money. But only few of them can get their goals.
Even I am also trying to reach my destination in steemit. And I am close to there.
Wish your success in steemit.
you can follow me @merazbd to get my regular updates.

Welcome to Steemit, @tessolini. In just 20 points you told us a lot about yourself. Will look forward to reading more from you. Keep Steeming On!

Hi Tess, welcome to Steemit!

Upvoted!

I take pictures too and I would love to hear what you think about them!

@belgarath

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68