Hello, Steemian Community!!! - Introduce MySelf

Hello Steemians, it took a long time but here I come. Eager to join you and hopefully we can be together well.

My nickname is Mr. Jeck, and I always feel happy all the time and in all situations.

foto seluruh badan.jpg

I come from Aceh, Indonesia, and already know about Steemit from my friends, @Raviyanda, @jamhuery, @kachful19, @muslem

I currently work part-time as a Technician, and I believe Steemit is an excellent place to get to know people around the world and to communicate.

My interests include reading, Traveling, swimming, exercising in the gym, but my true passion is the Mechanics and the challanges they provide. I am also a religious person and faith gives me strength for my daily life.

I also enjoy my friends, especially those I have known for a long time, this is me and my friend.

20161002_132428.jpg

I love being part of an exciting community like Steemit, connecting with others, exchanging thoughts and opinions that give a special touch to our lives. Hugs for you all over the world,

Thank you
Greetings

Please Upvote me !!!

Follow Me at ====>

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @tgkjeck05!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Wazup Mr Jeck. I'm a technician too, but a truck technician. Steem on dude

yes we are the same technicians
can share experiences
Upvote me

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool.

Yes thank you very much
and Upvote me

welcome tgkjeck05! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Yes, thank you very much
I will always give my best
Upvote me

that dirt road seems like a fun path to ride with friends on those scooter bikes welcome. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you then after you make yours enter the contest to create mine. click here
https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-8-winner-of-7

Yes, thank you very much
in the future I will be better
Upvote me

It's nice to meet you. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

Yes, thank you very much
I will always give my best
Upvote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67